clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Vote for Maine's Chef of the Year

The clock is ticking down on the 2013 Eater Awards, and Eater is asking readers to help name the winners. Over the past 24 hours, readers voted for Maine's Restaurant of the Year, narrowing the field to The Gothic, Piccolo and Hugo's.

The voting begins right now for Maine's Chef of the Year. Here's how it works across the board: Eater editors have named nominees for each of five major categories. Eater readers will vote, narrowing the nominees to three finalists. From those three finalists, the Eater editorial team will select a winner. Ready to play your part? This poll will be open for 24 hours; voting irregularities will be strictly policed.

Get out the vote for Chef of the Year.

Poll results

*Chefs Andrew Taylor and Mike Wiley are nominated together

· All Coverage of Eater Awards [~EMAINE~]

[Photos: Brian Hill/Official Site, Melissa Kelly/Kent Miller, Damian Sansonetti/Tom Minervino, Harding Lee Smith/Official Site, Andrew Taylor & Mike Wiley/YouTube]